His Journey ~ My Journey

A series by Pastor Ken

First, I Must Die SERIES First, I Must Die

Pastor Ken guides us through John 12 where Jesus is welcomed into Jerusalem…

Love to the Finish Line SERIES Love to the Finish Line

Pastor Ken discusses how Jesus showed His love revealed in John 13.

Grace and Truth SERIES Grace and Truth

Pastor Ken looks at Jesus nature being full of grace and full of truth.

Surrender SERIES Surrender

Pastor Ken preaches a message from Matthew chapter 3. He talks about how…








Study Guide for February 9, 2014















Study Guide for November 17



Study Guide for October 20






Study Guide for September 29, 2013