Cries of Our Heart

Pastor Ken shares a series that explores the cries of our hearts.

What's My Name SERIES What's My Name

Pastor Ken shares a measure on how all of us want to belong and be seen…

Fear is a Liar SERIES Fear is a Liar

Pastor Ken shares a message from the series "Cries of Our Hearts" on the…

Please Love Me SERIES Please Love Me

Pastor Ken shares a message about how everyone wants to be love. That…








Study Guide for February 9, 2014















Study Guide for November 17



Study Guide for October 20






Study Guide for September 29, 2013