About Us

Blue

 

Meet Our Pastors and Directors

 

 

 

 

   Ken Dotterman

 

         Senior Pastor

         ken@lebefree.org

 

                                                                Learn more

 

 


   David Patrick

 

         Executive Pastor

              david@lebefree.org

                                                                     

                                                                   Learn More

 

 


   Steve Frykholm

 

             Pastor of Small Groups/Missions

             steve@lebefree.org

 

                                                                   Learn More                                       

 

 

 

   Marc Zeisloft

   

                Pastor of Youth & Young Adults

                marc@lebefree.org

 

                                                                     Learn More

 

 


   Josh Zimmerman

 

               Pastor of Junior High Youth

               josh@lebefree.org

 

                                                                    Learn More

 

 


    Daryl Peters

    

                 Pastor of Children's Ministry

                 daryl@lebefree.org

                                                                    Learn More

         

    

 

 

    Gary Walter

   

            Pastor of Visitation & Counseling

                  gary@lebefree.org

 

                                                                       Learn More

 

             

     

           Dan Hess

   

            Director of Worship

                dan@lebefree.org

 

                                                                    Learn More

 

 

 

   Karen Higley

 

                Director of Women's Ministry/Worship Assistant       

                 karen@lebefree.org

                                                                  Learn More

   

             

 

            Roland Carpenter
                                                                  

                 Pastor of Assimilation

                  roland@lebefree.org

 

                                                                   Learn More